Departments

Service

Our department provides a high-quality, efficient and effective service.

Daniel Mayer

Technical Director

Tel.: +40 372 566 619

Tel.: +40 720 400 215

E-mail: daniel.mayer@mewi.ro

Ștefan Erimia

WORKSHOP MANAGER

Tel: +40 728 899 785 

E-mail: stefan.erimia@mewi.ro

Bela Turuczkai

workshop manager

Tel. +40 725 335 301

Email: bela.turuczkai@mewi.ro

Andreea Schnell

quality manager

Tel.: +40 735 505 820

Tel.: +40 372 566 634

E-mail: andreea.schnell@mewi.ro

Nader Ahmed

Service brand manager

VALTRA ,  MERLO

Tel: +40 735 505 817

E-mail: nader.ahmed@mewi.ro

Vinereanu Ines

Service Assistant

Tel: +40 372 566 636

E-mail: ines.vinereanu@mewi.ro

Marian Gheorghe

workshop manager

Tel: +40 732 860 446

E-mail: marian.gheorghe@mewi.ro

Cristin Marcu

workshop manager

Tel: +40 372 566 625

Tel: +40 728 987 640

E-mail: cristin.marcu@mewi.ro

Agritehnica Service SRL

Valtra Service

Loc. Valea Seacă F.N.

Valea Seacă, 607660

Jud. Bacău

www.agritehnica.ro  

Green Expert SRL

Valtra & Fendt Service

Loc Budăi F.N.

Budăi, 707366

Jud. Iași

Agritehnica Service SRL

Service Fendt

Loc. Valea Seacă F.N.

Valea Seacă, 607660

Jud. Bacău

www.agritehnica.ro  

Cătălin Gherasim

workshop manager

Tel.: +40 725 335 307

E-mail: catalin.gherasim@mewi.ro

Cristian Capotescu

Service brand manager

FENDT

Tel.: +40 728 979 610

E-mail: cristian.capotescu@mewi.ro

Mihai Stoica

workshop manager

Tel.: +40 724 214 996

E-mail: mihai.stoica@mewi.ro

AGROWEST BMB SRL

Valtra Service

527070 CERNAT, Nr. 654/C,

jud. Covasna 

Tel/Fax: (0040) 267 369 026

E-Mail: agrowest@agrowest.ro

http://www.agrowest.ro

Liviu Todor

service assistent

Tel.: + 40 735 505 813

E-mail: liviu.todor@mewi.ro

AGROWEST BMB SRL

Valtra Service

Miercurea Ciuc

jud. Harghita

Str. Brașovului, nr.67/B

E-mail: agrowest@agrowest.ro
Web: www.agrowest.ro

Jarco Kelity

Service brand manager

HORSCH

Tel.: +40 728 899 858

E-mail: jarco.kelity@mewi.ro

Liviu Macarie

WORKSHOP MANAGER

Tel.: +40 728 899 704

E-mail: liviu.macarie@mewi.ro

Alina Anastase

service assistent

Tel : +40 372 566 685  

E-mail: alina.anastase@mewi.ro