Departments

Sales and marketing

Contact us for assistance placing an order or for a detailed product consultation.

Leontin Coca

Sales Manager

Tel.: +40 372 566 617

Tel.: +40 723 170 036

E-mail: leontin.coca@mewi.ro

Sandor Kiss

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Tel.: +40 725 335 325

E-mail: sandor.kiss@mewi.ro

Marius Băcanu

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Tel.: +40 728 899 715

E-mail: marius.bacanu@mewi.ro

Claudia Badwan

Accountant

Tel.: +40 372 566 643

E-mail: claudia.badwan@mewi.ro

George Tănase

Brand Manager Valtra, Merlo

Tel.: +40 732 717 575

E-mail: george.tanase@mewi.ro

Cristian Dănăilă

Regional Manager

Tel.: +40 732 860 540

E-mail: cristian.danaila@mewi.ro

Radu Tălpan

brand manager FENDT

Tel: +40 735 505 815

E-mail: radu.talpan@mewi.ro

Costin Mărăcine

Sales Representative

tel.: +40 736 777 752

E-mail: costin.maracine@mewi.ro

Ionuț Gogoană

regional manager

tel.: +40 736 777 739

E-mail: ionut.gogoana@mewi.ro

Florin Văluşescu

Regional Manager, brand manager Challenger

Tel.: +40 372 566 618

Tel.: +40 726 743 941

E-mail: florin.valusescu@mewi.ro

Marius Mercea

Head of Logistics

Tel.: +40 735 505 826

Tel.: +40 372 566 611

E-mail: marius.mercea@mewi.ro

Ionuţ Meseşan

Regional Manager

Tel: +40 735 505 814

Fax: +40 372 875 190

E-mail: ionut.mesesan@mewi.ro

Marineta Homorogan

Assistent manager

Tel: +40 727 731 842

Tel: +40 372 566 630

E-mail: marineta.homorogan@mewi.ro

Marian Stanciu

Regional Manager

Tel.: +40 732 860 445

E-mail: marian.stanciu@mewi.ro

AGROWEST BMB SRL

Dealer Valtra, Fendt, Challenger

527070 CERNAT, Nr. 654/C,

jud. Covasna 

Tel/Fax: (0040) 267 369 026

E-Mail: agrowest@agrowest.ro

http://www.agrowest.ro

Green Expert SRL

Dealer Valtra

Loc Budăi F.N.

Budăi, 707366

Jud. Iași

web: www.greenexpert.ro

Agritehnica Service SRL

Dealer Valtra

Loc. Valea Seacă

F.N. Valea Seacă, 607660

Jud. Bacău

www.agritehnica.ro  

Agritehnica Service SRL

Dealer Fendt

Loc. Valea Seacă F.N.

Valea Seacă, 607660

Jud. Bacău

www.agritehnica.ro  

Cora Kelemen

coordonator marketing /comunicare

Tel: + 40 725 335 313

E-mail: cora.kelemen@mewi.ro

 

Cristian Vlăsceanu

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Tel: +40 732 860 447

E-mail: cristian.vlasceanu@mewi.ro

Eduard Roșca

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Tel: +40 736 777 738

E-mail: eduard.rosca@mewi.ro

George Chiru

Regional Manager

Tel :+40 728 899 777

E-mail: george.chiru@mewi.ro

Adrian Tănase

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Tel.: +40 728 899 747

E-mail: adrian.tanase@mewi.ro

AGROWEST BMB SRL

Dealer Valtra

Miercurea Ciuc

jud. Harghita

str. Brasovului nr.67/B

E-mail: agrowest@agrowest.ro
Web: www.agrowest.ro

Bianca Ristea

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Tel: +40 728 899 795

E-mail: bianca.ristea@mewi.ro

 

Bogdan Țuică

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

tel.: +40 728 899 784

E-mail: bogdan.tuica@mewi.ro

Adrian Nagyi

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Tel.: +40 728 899 838

E-mail: adrian.nagyi@mewi.ro

Adrian Tănasie

Regional Manager, Second hand manager

Tel.: +40 728 899 753

E-mail: adrian.tanasie@mewi.ro

Alin Iorgoni

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Tel.: +40 728 899 859

E-mail: alin.iorgoni@mewi.ro

 

 

Mihai Ioniță

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Tel.: +40 728 899 722

E-mail: mihai.ionita@mewi.ro

Adrian Pocea

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Tel.: +40 724 566 734

E-mail: adrian.pocea@mewi.ro

Alexandru Găvănescu

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Tel.: +40 728 900 057

E-mail: alexandru.gavanescu@mewi.ro

Florin Ungur

regional manager

Tel.: +40 728 900 058

E-mail: florin.ungur@mewi.ro

Cătălin Pop

financing responsible

Tel.: +40 728 900 065

E-mail: catalin.pop@mewi.ro

Antal Darvas

Product manager for vineyard and orchard machineries

Tel: +40 728 900 090 

E-mail: toni.darvas@mewi.ro

 

Marius Ban

second-hand SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Tel.: +40 728 900 066   

E-mail: marius.ban@mewi.ro